Let's stay in touch

We would love to hear from you...

Victor Houston ~ Chairperson
Andrew McFarland ~ vice-chairperson
Patricia Hughes ~ Secretary
Betty Stewart ~ Treasurer
Roberta Barron – Antique Fair Coordinator
Patricia McMurray & Rev. D.C. Scott – Art and Craft Exhibition

Helena Reilly – local town contact @ Teresa’s Hair Salon, Main Street, Markethill

Committee members:

Maureen Little, Geraldine McCall, Mary Montgomery, Honor & Jacqui Hawthorne,  Jim Stewart, Ronnie & Susan Wilson, Carol Halliday, Helen Graham & Stewart Graham.